Welcome to DarkMoon Fayre, the home of handmade jewellery with a tale to tell. UK based.
Cart 0

Reviews

Feel free to check on my reviews from my Darkmoon shop on the online marketplace Etsy, which I opened in way back in January 2014. 

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/DarkmoonFayre/reviews 

****************************************************

A few examples of reviews from my Etsy shop:

Rebeca on 28 Feb, 2021

Rébecca added a photo of their purchase

Absolutely glorious pair of earrings! So neatly made, elegant, and unique. Hypoallergenic hooks a plus.

****************************************************

Charlotte on 09 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Amber Crystal Glass Victorian Bauble Earrings. Aurora Borealis Swarovski. Antiqued Bronze. Niobium Ear-wire Option. Christmas & Yule Jewelry

Sapphire on 23 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 starSuch beautiful earrings i am over the moon about them! Thankyou quick delivery and beautiful quality aswell as unique

****************************************************

Damien on 05 Jan, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

beautiful and intricate but not over the top and not too dainty. the chain length is perfect and the necklace was nicely packaged

 

Freyja Full Moon Necklace. Tibetan Silver Hares and Tahitian Black Lip Oyster Shell "Moon". Front Fastening "Moons" Clasp. Custom Length.

****************************************************

 

Reviewed by Inactive on 29 Dec, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very beautiful earrings. I’ll be wearing them all the time!
Prompt delivery. Very professional and reliable seller.

 

Victorian Valentine Earrings. Red Glass Heart & Flower. Swarovski Crystal. Antiqued Bronze. Romantic Gothic. Niobium Ear-wire Option.

****************************************************

 

Doriel on 23 Nov, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

It’s beautiful made and eyes long I love it x

Book of Shadows Bookmark. Pentacle Weave Gold Metallic Jacquard Ribbon, Pentacle with Citrine and Quartz/Rock Crystal “Ball”.

****************************************************

Felicity on 24 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful earrings, exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery, lovely communication and wonderfully packaged too - thank you so much, my mum will love them for Christmas. Will buy from you again I am sure, thank you!

 

 

Black Onyx Faceted Teardrop Earrings . Classic Victorian Style. All 925 Sterling Silver.

****************************************************

Nancy133 on 12 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Gorgeous earrings. Fast delivery. Perfectly packaged. As described! Buy with confidence from this Etsy seller. Many Thanks!

Black Onyx Rose Gold Earrings. Faceted Teardrop. Ball & Post Dangle. Classic Victorian Style. 9ct Rose Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver.

****************************************************

Emma on 06 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautifully made, exactly as the description states and wonderful service ❤️

 

Artemis Moon Goddess Earrings. Pentacle, Triskele & Crescent Moon. Gypsy Hoops. Sterling Silver Ear-wire Option. Halloween Jewelry.

****************************************************

eileen on 13 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you for the beautiful earrings

 

Tribal Hoops. Hypo-Allergenic Niobium Ear-Wires. Verdigris Bronze Hoops. Gypsy Earrings. BoHo Chic. Belly Dancer. Hippy Chic. Bohemian.

****************************************************

Reviewed by Inactive on 23 Jul, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing quality, highly recommend!!

 Contact buyer

Artemis Moon Goddess Earrings. Pentacle, Triskele & Crescent Moon. Gypsy Hoops. Sterling Silver Ear-wire Option. Halloween Jewelry.

****************************************************

 

 

Lanie on 23 Jul, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing quality, highly recommend!!

 Contact buyer

Artemis Moon Goddess Earrings. Pentacle, Triskele & Crescent Moon. Gypsy Hoops. Sterling Silver Ear-wire Option. Halloween Jewelry.

****************************************************

Rhian on 21 Jul, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Gorgeous pair of earrings which I purchased for a friend who completely adores them. Arrived very swiftly and perfectly packaged too. Thank you so, so, so much - my friend is thrilled and they are perfectly unique just like her. Very highly recommend this shop and seller. A++++++++++

 Contact buyer

Moon and Black Cat Earrings. Golden Obsidian "Moon". Gold Plated Vintage Style Ear-Wires. Niobium Ear-wire Option. Halloween Jewelry.

****************************************************

Jessica on 11 Jul, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This is a lovely sweet necklace and very well made. The detail is exellent. Many thanks.

 Contact buyer

Fortune Teller's Necklace. Tarot Suites Charms & Quartz Rock Crystal “Ball” Tibetan Silver/Cast Pewter. Suedette Thonging. Halloween Jewelry

****************************************************

Little Rainbow on 27 Jun, 2020

4 out of 5 stars    

They are hard to get in my ears I do my best to make them wide open but it hurts my ears. You also can't tell that these are flowers. I still like them very pretty

 Contact buyer

Rock Crystal Flower Earrings. All 925 Sterling Silver Ear-wires and Hand Wrapped Rosary Loops. Carved Natural Clear Quartz.

****************************************************

Angie on 24 Jun, 2020

4 out of 5 stars    

Love my earrings. Delivered on time

 Contact buyer

Tribal Hoops. Hypo-Allergenic Niobium Ear-Wires. Verdigris Bronze Hoops. Gypsy Earrings. BoHo Chic. Belly Dancer. Hippy Chic. Bohemian.

****************************************************

Lena on 19 Jun, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Sorry for being so late with my review, the earrings are just perfect in every respect, thanks for making them!!

 Contact buyer

Love At First Bite Earrings. Vampire Lips & Fangs. Red Glass, Black/Gunmetal. 925 Sterling Silver/Niobium Ear-wire Option. Halloween Jewelry

****************************************************

Angie on 13 Jun, 2020

4 out of 5 stars    

Arrived on time.Love them. Packaged well

 Contact buyer

Tribal Hoops. Hypo-Allergenic Niobium Ear-Wires. Antiqued Bronze Hoops. Gypsy Earrings. BoHo Hippy Chic. Belly Dancer.

 

****************************************************

 

Heather on 12 Jun, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Gorgeous! Arrived much quicker than I anticipated! I love it!

Raw Diamond Safety Pin Single Earring. All 925 Sterling Silver Hand Forged Wire. Real Black & Silver Diamond Nuggets.

****************************************************

 

Victoria on 24 Apr, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

A lovely bookmark, thank you!

Book of Shadows Bookmark. Pentacle Weave Gold Metallic Jacquard Ribbon, Pentacle with Citrine and Quartz/Rock Crystal “Ball”.

****************************************************

O.Y.E on 30 Jan, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing little earrings, very well crafted, receiver loved them.
Very professional and very prompt.

Thank youuuu!

 Contact buyer

Legend of the Crystal Skull Hoop Earrings. All 925 Sterling Silver Hand Forged Ear-wires. Natural Norwegian Larvikite. Halloween Jewelry.

 

****************************************************

 

****************************************************

Louise on 06 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely beautiful earrings. They feel nice and light in the ear and they came wrapped in beautiful packaging.
Thanks so much!

Freyja Earrings. Tibetan Silver hares and Black-Lip Shell Full Moons. Everyday Earrings. Optional 925 Sterling Silver Earwire.

****************************************************

deeaxford on 04 Dec, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

A perfect find as Stirling silver was essential due to allergy. Beautiful earrings packaged with care and thought for the recipient. Dispatched and delivered promptly. A gift for my boho daughter .. she’s delighted.

Tribal Hoops. 925 Sterling Silver Ear-wire. Antique Silver Plated Cast Tibetan Silver/Pewter Hoops. Gypsy Earrings.

****************************************************

****************************************************

samuel coakley on 10 Nov, 2019  

 

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, and beautifully made. Mum loves them :)

****************************************************

bailey purvis on 13 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Such amazing quality, love them

****************************************************
Ruth Parham on 23 Sep, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

I'm really delighted with my bronze Hekate pendant. It has a lovely weight and texture to it and it feels very special to have something handmade. The packaging is beautiful and as I bought the pendant for myself, it felt like a real treat to unwrap it. The aftercare and polishing information is also very useful. Would buy again from this seller.

 

Hekate's Wheel Pendant. Solid Bronze, Entirely Hand Made. Your choice from 3 Pendants. Strophalos of Hecate. Rustic Satin Finish.

****************************************************

Claire Laurie on 10 Sep, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Lovely earrings and beautifully packaged. I bought them for myself and felt very spoiled when I unwrapped them 😊 Thank you!
****************************************************

Siobhan on 08 Aug, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 
Really pleased with the earrings, they are exactly as pictured and even more beautiful in person! Nice weight and size and delivery was super quick. Thanks again!